Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall

5 rating

Very professional and had a blast with the person chair I was in.

5 rating

Lona did a great job with my 3 year old boy. It was touch and go at the beginning, but she was patient and did outstanding. Would recommend to anyone.

4 rating

A little on the expensive side but they do great work.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 115 Client reviews

5
Brad W. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Very professional and had a blast with the person chair I was in."

5
Craig S. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Lona did a great job with my 3 year old boy. It was touch and go at the beginning, but she was pati"

4
Ray M. | June 12, 2020 Google

" A little on the expensive side but they do great work."

1
Alan C. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Unprofessional, they ignore the wait timer and take people in line even if you're in front, meaning"

5
Redstone M. | June 3, 2020 Google

" My autistic son loves Crystal. She's the best ever with him."

2
sasha J. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Was really rough with my 1 year old."

5
patrick a. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Exceptional experience,"

3
Jerm C. | May 29, 2020 Google

" I told Kelly that I didnt want my youngest daughters hair layered and she did it anyways and then c"

5
Christina D. | May 28, 2020 Google

" My boys loved this place! They typically don?t like getting their hair cut, but they enjoyed this e"

5
Robert S. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Very clean and respectful. Despite the Covid-19 event, I was very comfortable."