Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall

5 rating

They did a much better job for me than the other places I have been. Very happy with the service.

5 rating

Had a great experience, my hairdresser was friendly, experienced and did an excellent job. I?ll be back!

3 rating

The haircut was all right but was extremely overpriced. I won't be returning as there are several places in the area that will do the same for less.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Steve C. | July 6, 2019 Google

"They did a much better job for me than the other places I have been. Very happy with the service."

5
Kevin C. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience, my hairdresser was friendly, experienced and did an excellent job. I?ll be b"

3
Daran S. | June 21, 2019 Google

"The haircut was all right but was extremely overpriced. I won't be returning as there are several pl"

5
Julee H. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Keshia did a wonderful job!! Keshia went above and beyond to make a unique baseball design on my 7 y"

5
hypex_ultimagamer300 1. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Crystal is AMAZING!! The atmosphere is great!! I like how the other stylists interact with each othe"

4
Wendy W. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Expensive. Long waits."

3
Zakk P. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Good service but to expensive"

5
B B. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Always a great hair cut and always great with kids!"

5
Samantha C. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Shannon is awesome. I recommend her to cut your hair. She is sweet, and listens to you on how you wa"

5
Kelly P. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and open on Sunday!"