Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall

5 rating

Loved the experience, Stacie did a great job.

5 rating

My 13yr gold's first visit. He loved it!

5 rating

Had a great experience.. stylist was very friendly and my haircut was exact to what I asked for.. she made sure I liked it before letting me go. And explained their hair care supplies very well and what they do and how to use them..

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Debbie C. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Loved the experience, Stacie did a great job."

5
Natasha M. | October 8, 2019 Google

"My 13yr gold's first visit. He loved it!"

5
Nathan S. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience.. stylist was very friendly and my haircut was exact to what I asked for.. sh"

5
Bill G. | October 6, 2019 Google

"I was there with my stepson, who is very indecisive. The stylist was very patient and did a great jo"

5
Janet M. | September 19, 2019 Google

"I was treated wonderful I love the SERVICE THANK YOU JANET MORAN"

5
Linda J. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Shannon was very nice and provided good information as we talked about my hair style and keeping it "

2
Tom L. | September 14, 2019 Google

"My hairdresser was more involved in talking to coworkers than cutting my hair. Only one there and sh"

5
Judson C. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Thanks, first haircut with a barber since high school 1971."

5
Monica M. | September 9, 2019 Facebook

"Stephanie was very nice and did a great job on my husband?s hair."

4
Adam L. | September 9, 2019 Google

"I think paying $25 for a haircut is expensive"