Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall

5 rating
  • 05/11/19
  • Stephanie H. Google

Stacy was great with my son!! She made the experience a pleasant one since he doesn't like getting his hair cut!!

5 rating

The service was excellent, overall attitude was great! Shannon was awesome! Because of the way she interacted with myself and my fiance, I will be definitely be back.

5 rating

Great experience. And a great haircut !

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Stephanie H. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Stacy was great with my son!! She made the experience a pleasant one since he doesn't like getting h"

5
Jon C. | May 3, 2019 Google

"The service was excellent, overall attitude was great! Shannon was awesome! Because of the way she i"

5
Asa T. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Great experience. And a great haircut !"

5
Vinni L. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, short wait time, good hair cuts. Can't ask for anything more!"

5
Joshua R. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Great people and great quality"

5
dtrhjtrj r. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Great experience for my son. Got in promptly -crystal was great with him and he was happy. Will defi"

3
Renate T. | April 4, 2019 Google

"The haircut itself was fabulous. And the vibes were pretty relaxing for the most part. Since it was "

5
Heather T. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Great service and the staff is friendly and skilled. Stacey is my favorite!"

4
Kevin E. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Staff is great at cutting hair and very friendly, however corporate or someone needs to educate the "

5
Jason M. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Shannon does an amazing job with children here. I won't take my kids to anyone else again!"