Service Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall

1 rating

Waited for over an hour and still never got haircut. Ridiculous, 4 people working and only one person cutting hair while the other workers just stood around talking. I wouldn’t recommend anyone going to this location for a haircut!!!!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall :
Hey Don, thanks for letting us know about your visit. We're sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us and appreciate your feedback very much.

5 rating

Crystal does an awesome job with our autistic son. She's the best and gives a pretty good hair cut too!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall :
Hey David, thank you for the kind words! We're very happy to hear you had a great visit with us and hope to see you again next time!

5 rating

Awesome place crystal was my barber and did amazing

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 3 Client reviews

1
Don P. | January 5, 2022 Service

"Waited for over an hour and still never got haircut. Ridiculous, 4 people working and only one perso"

5
David L. | November 19, 2021 Service

"Crystal does an awesome job with our autistic son. She's the best and gives a pretty good hair cut t"

5
Bill A. | November 1, 2017 Service

"Awesome place crystal was my barber and did amazing"