Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall

5 rating

I love this place! My stylist Kelly is extremely good at her job as well as funny! Everyone else is also nice and polite. Definitely going back! My loyalty is with Sportsclips!

5 rating

Had a much better experience then I expected, will not be looking for another place to get my hair cut -I found them..

5 rating

This was my first time going and it was GREAT! Wandsa did an amazing job and was super cool ๐Ÿ˜ Definitely a repeat customer ๐Ÿ‘

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Angel M. | October 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"I love this place! My stylist Kelly is extremely good at her job as well as funny! Everyone else is "

5
Jerry M. | August 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Had a much better experience then I expected, will not be looking for another place to get my hair c"

5
Justin P. | April 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"This was my first time going and it was GREAT! Wandsa did an amazing job and was super cool ๐Ÿ˜ Defi"

5
Mike C. | December 5, 2017 Overall Experience

"Morgan was my styles today and she went above and beyond to make my experience great. She also gave"

5
Jim R. | November 19, 2017 Overall Experience

"I have only been going to sport clips for the past 6 months, usually once a month. They always do a "

5
Amanda G. | November 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Great experience, great service!"

5
Crystal S. | November 1, 2017 Overall Experience

"Best place ever to get a perfect haircut, with a hot steamed towel, massaging shampoo, and a neck an"

5
Shawn S. | November 1, 2017 Overall Experience

"Little girl kinda short... Think her names Crystal"

5
jordan l. | August 25, 2017 Overall Experience

"Shannon did a great job "

5
Warren M. | August 13, 2017 Overall Experience

"Stacy does a real good job she friendly and knows what she is doing.She is the one I get my hair cut"