HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall

1 rating

I showed the stylist a picture of what I wanted, she was confident and reassuring to me. But she cut it extremely short for what I wanted. And on top of that another person had to come in and fix my hair! I’m extremely disappointed and unhappy.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall :
Thank you for letting us know about your visit. We're sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us and appreciate your feedback very much.

1 rating

Took my grandsons to get hair cut lady messed up my one grandson. Accidents happen. But to stand there lie saying his head was shaved there when he came in. Excuse me but that’s why I brought him. I am upset because she lied to me then she cut his ear. I walked back removed him from seat had I known I would not of paid ahead that will never happen again.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall :
Hey Melinda, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with us. We do our best to give every client who walks through our door a great experience and we're sorry to hear yours was not. Again, thank you for your feedback, it will be immensely helpful.

5 rating

Wanza was awesome great at was she does. She was very friendly and polite. I will be back

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall :
Hey Anthony, thank you for the kind words! We're very happy to hear you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again soon!

Rated 2.3 out of 5.0 based on 6 Client reviews

1
Someone H. | April 16, 2021 Haircut

"I showed the stylist a picture of what I wanted, she was confident and reassuring to me. But she cut"

1
Melinda N. | November 25, 2020 Haircut

"Took my grandsons to get hair cut lady messed up my one grandson. Accidents happen. But to stand the"

5
Anthony M. | July 4, 2020 Haircut

"Wanza was awesome great at was she does. She was very friendly and polite. I will be back"

1
Violet W. | July 3, 2020 Haircut

"I'd give it no stars if I could, my husband went for a hair cut here, not only did they make him wai"

1
Mike L. | March 10, 2020 Haircut

"Im beyond upset with the fade haircut that I received. I was charged a minimum of $25.00 for a bad h"

5
Roy G. | August 16, 2017 Haircut

"Great haircut experience, my first time I got a wash, and a message."