Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

I showed the stylist a picture of what I wanted, she was confident and reassuring to me. But she cut it extremely short for what I wanted. And on top of that another person had to come in and fix my hair! I’m extremely disappointed and unhappy.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall :
Thank you for letting us know about your visit. We're sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us and appreciate your feedback very much.

1 rating

Took my grandsons to get hair cut lady messed up my one grandson. Accidents happen. But to stand there lie saying his head was shaved there when he came in. Excuse me but that’s why I brought him. I am upset because she lied to me then she cut his ear. I walked back removed him from seat had I known I would not of paid ahead that will never happen again.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall :
Hey Melinda, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with us. We do our best to give every client who walks through our door a great experience and we're sorry to hear yours was not. Again, thank you for your feedback, it will be immensely helpful.

5 rating

Wanza was awesome great at was she does. She was very friendly and polite. I will be back

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall :
Hey Anthony, thank you for the kind words! We're very happy to hear you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again soon!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

1
Someone H. | April 16, 2021 Haircut

"I showed the stylist a picture of what I wanted, she was confident and reassuring to me. But she cut"

1
Melinda N. | November 25, 2020 Haircut

"Took my grandsons to get hair cut lady messed up my one grandson. Accidents happen. But to stand the"

5
Anthony M. | July 4, 2020 Haircut

"Wanza was awesome great at was she does. She was very friendly and polite. I will be back"

1
Violet W. | July 3, 2020 Haircut

"I'd give it no stars if I could, my husband went for a hair cut here, not only did they make him wai"

1
Kim S. | June 16, 2020 Overall Experience

"Called for appointment and was told you had to use the online app to make appointment. Online app wa"

1
Mike L. | March 10, 2020 Haircut

"Im beyond upset with the fade haircut that I received. I was charged a minimum of $25.00 for a bad h"

5
Rick H. | January 9, 2020 Stylist

"Stacey is the best. Always very nice and smiling. She does great every time."

5
Scott S. | August 14, 2019 Stylist

"Shannon as usual has outperformed herself. She always knows my haircut requirements. She so deserves"

1
Shawn O. | May 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"Worst hair cut I ever got over priced I could of had a blind man give me a better cut will not go ba"

5
Angel M. | October 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"I love this place! My stylist Kelly is extremely good at her job as well as funny! Everyone else is "