Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

My stylist was Dottie.She was stabbing me with the comb, pulling my hair,did not follow instructions. Then it came time to wash my hair, so I thought "ok this couldn't be bad".When she started washing my hair the water was ice cold, the towel was on fire. At the end if my experience I didn't care what my hair looked like I just wanted to go. She was not paying attention at all. I had a terrible experience. Probably won't come back.

1 rating

Waited for over an hour and still never got haircut. Ridiculous, 4 people working and only one person cutting hair while the other workers just stood around talking. I wouldn’t recommend anyone going to this location for a haircut!!!!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall :
Hey Don, thanks for letting us know about your visit. We're sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us and appreciate your feedback very much.

5 rating

Crystal does an awesome job with our autistic son. She's the best and gives a pretty good hair cut too!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna - Grand Central Mall :
Hey David, thank you for the kind words! We're very happy to hear you had a great visit with us and hope to see you again next time!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

1
Anthony J. | February 16, 2022 Stylist

"My stylist was Dottie.She was stabbing me with the comb, pulling my hair,did not follow instructions"

1
Don P. | January 5, 2022 Service

"Waited for over an hour and still never got haircut. Ridiculous, 4 people working and only one perso"

5
David L. | November 19, 2021 Service

"Crystal does an awesome job with our autistic son. She's the best and gives a pretty good hair cut t"

1
Someone H. | April 16, 2021 Haircut

"I showed the stylist a picture of what I wanted, she was confident and reassuring to me. But she cut"

1
Melinda N. | November 25, 2020 Haircut

"Took my grandsons to get hair cut lady messed up my one grandson. Accidents happen. But to stand the"

5
Anthony M. | July 4, 2020 Haircut

"Wanza was awesome great at was she does. She was very friendly and polite. I will be back"

1
Violet W. | July 3, 2020 Haircut

"I'd give it no stars if I could, my husband went for a hair cut here, not only did they make him wai"

1
Kim S. | June 16, 2020 Overall Experience

"Called for appointment and was told you had to use the online app to make appointment. Online app wa"

1
Mike L. | March 10, 2020 Haircut

"Im beyond upset with the fade haircut that I received. I was charged a minimum of $25.00 for a bad h"

5
Rick H. | January 9, 2020 Stylist

"Stacey is the best. Always very nice and smiling. She does great every time."